Special Olympics Ireland

Special Olympics Ireland is made up of 5 regional offices and a central office as follows:

Central Office

4th Floor, Park House,
North Circular Road,
Dublin 7,
Ireland
T: +353-1-882-3972
E: info@specialolympics.ie

For Media Enquiries please contact:
Fiona Hynes,
PR, Communications & Marketing Manager
T: +353-1-869-1711
M:+353-(0)87 134 2820
E: fiona.hynes@specialolympics.ie

Special Olympics Ireland Games Limerick 2014
Contact our Limerick Office on: 
Lo-Call 1850 555 222
or email: limerick2014@specialolympics.ie

Regional Offices

Special Olympics Connaught
The Gateway Building
North West Business Park
Collooney
Sligo
T: 071-9118320
F: 071-9133335
E: connaught@specialolympics.ie

Special Olympics Eastern Region
Unit 13, Northpark Offices
Northpark
North Road
Dublin 11
Tel: 01 8912000
Fax: 01 8347647
E: eastern.region@specialolympics.ie

Special Olympics Leinster - Please note we have just moved
4th Floor Park House,
North Circular Road,
Dublin 7
T: 01 6296999
F: 01 6297000
E: leinster@specialolympics.ie

Special Olympics Munster
Unit 3
Cleve Business Park
Monahan Road
Cork
T: 021 4977192
F: 021 4977195
E: munster@specialolympics.ie
 
Special Olympics Ulster
106a University Street
Belfast
BT7 1HP
T: (+44) 028 9023 9023
F: (+44) 028 9024 8455
E: ulster@specialolympics.ie