First Name:*
Surname:*
*
Email:*
Telephone:*
Volunteering for (Preferred Event):*
Volunteering for (Event 2):
Volunteering for (Event 3):
Preferred Role:
Additional Info:
* requiredSubmit  Cancel      

Contact Us

Special Olympics Eastern Region
National Sports Campus
Snugborough Road
Abbotstown
Dublin 15

Tel: 01 8912000

eastern.region@specialolympics.ie












Calendar of Events for 2017/18 League, Tournament and Development Events

For further information please contact Special Olympics Eastern Region on 01 8912000
Event dates, times and venues are subject to change.

DATEEVENTTIMEVENUE
Wednesday 13th December 2017Swimming League Division 319:30 - 20:30National Aquatics Centre
Sunday 21st January 2018Swimming League Divisions 1 and 213:00 - 14:00Coolmine Sports & Leisure Centre
Saturday 27th January 2018Swimming League Division 316:30 - 17:30Stewarts Sports Centre
Sunday 28th January 2018Bowling Tournament10:00 - 12:00Leisureplex Tallaght and Coolock
Tuesday 30th January 2018Bowling Tournament18:00 - 20:00Leisureplex Tallaght 
Thursday 1st February 2018Bowling Tournament19:00 - 21:00Leisureplex Coolock
Wednesday 7th February 2018Swimming League Division 3  
Sunday 11th February 2018  Footbal League Division 211:00Swords 
Sunday 18th February 2018Bowling Tournament10:00 - 12:00Leisureplex Tallaght
Tuesday 20th February 2018Bowling Tournament18:00 - 20:00LeisureplexTallaght
Wednesday 21st February 2018 Atletics Workshop (sprints and middle distance)  National Indoor Athletics Arena
Sunday 25th February 2018 Football League Division 411:00Ronanstown
Saturdary 3rd March 2018Swimming League Division 316:30 - 17:30Stewarts Sports Centre
Sunday 4th March 2018Swimming League Divisions 1 and 210:45 - 12:15Trinity Sports & Leisure Club 
Thursday 22nd March 2018Bowling Tournament19:00 - 21:00Leisureplex Blanchardstown
Saturday 24th March 2018Football League Division 2 11:00 -  12:40Ronanstown Speisialta
Sunday 25th March 2018 Swimming League Division 1  
Sunday 8th April 2018 Swimming League Division 2  
Saturday 14th April 2018 Football League Divisions 1 and 211:00Cabinteely FC
Sunday 15th April 2018 Football League Division 4 11:00Skerries FC
Sunday 15th April 2018 Bocce League Finals Day with presentation  
Monday 16th April 2018Equestrian Development Day  Cherry Orchard Equine Centre
Wednesday 18th April 2018Swimming League Division 3  
Tuesday 24th April 2018Athletics Non Advancement Event - Cat 1+2 National Indoor Athletics Arena
Saturday 28th April 2018 Basketball development day   National Basketball Arena
Saturday 28th April 2018 Football League Division 311:00Rockbrook 
Sunday 29th April 2018 Swimming League Division 1  
Saturday 12th May 2018Football League Division 2 11:00Bray
Saturday 19th May 2018Bowling Finals Day10:30 - 15:00Superdome Palmerstown
Saturday 26th May 2018 Football League D2/D3   

Event dates, times and venues are subject to change.